#150
Harrow Card BackHarrow Card Front
TYPE
Instant

ABILITY
As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice a land. Search your library for up to two basic land cards, put them onto the battlefield, then shuffle.

FLAVOR TEXT
No spot in nature is truly barren.

ILLUSTRATOR
Rob Alexander

LEGAL IN
Historic Gladiator Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Historicbrawl Paupercommander Duel Premodern

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP PT

RULINGS
  • 2004-10-04 The two lands do not count toward your normal one land you can play each turn.
  • 2004-10-04 Because the “search” requires you to find a card with certain characteristics, you don’t have to find the card if you don’t want to.
  • 2004-10-04 The sacrifice of a land is part of the cost of casting Harrow. You can’t pay this cost more than once to get a multiple effect.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO