Herald of the Pantheon

Commander 2018
TYPE
Creature — Centaur Shaman

ABILITY
Enchantment spells you cast cost {1} less to cast. Whenever you cast an enchantment spell, you gain 1 life.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
2/2

FLAVOR TEXT
The distinction of bearing the gods' banner is nothing compared to the glory of being closer to Nyx.

ILLUSTRATOR
Jason A. Engle

LEGAL IN
Pioneer Modern Legacy Vintage Penny Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP PT

RULINGS
  • 2015-06-22 Herald of the Pantheon can reduce alternative costs such as bestow costs.
  • 2015-06-22 Herald of the Pantheon’s first ability can’t reduce the colored mana requirement of an enchantment spell.
  • 2015-06-22 If there are additional costs to cast an enchantment spell, apply those before applying cost reductions.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO