#193
Ichor Wellspring Card BackIchor Wellspring Card Front
TYPE
Artifact

ABILITY
When Ichor Wellspring enters the battlefield or is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, draw a card.

FLAVOR TEXT
"Our glorious infection has taken hold." —Elesh Norn, Grand Cenobite

ILLUSTRATOR
Steven Belledin

LEGAL IN
Historic Gladiator Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Historicbrawl Paupercommander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN

RULINGS
  • 2011-06-01 The ability will trigger when Ichor Wellspring is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, even if the ability that triggered when it entered the battlefield hasn’t resolved yet.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

SPPO