Ikra Shidiqi, the Usurper

Commander Anthology Volume II
TYPE
Legendary Creature — Naga Wizard

ABILITY
Menace Whenever a creature you control deals combat damage to a player, you gain life equal to that creature's toughness. Partner (You can have two commanders if both have partner.)

POWER/TOUGHNESS
3/7

FLAVOR TEXT
"Now the scaled ones rule Tarkir."

ILLUSTRATOR
Josu Hernaiz

LEGAL IN
Legacy Vintage Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN

RULINGS
  • 2020-11-10 If your Commander deck has two commanders, you can only include cards whose own color identities are also found in your commanders’ combined color identities. If Falthis and Kediss are your commanders, your deck may contain cards with black and/or red in their color identity, but not cards with green, white, or blue.
  • 2020-11-10 Once the game begins, your two commanders are tracked separately. If you cast one, you won’t have to pay an additional {2} the first time you cast the other. A player loses the game after having been dealt 21 damage from any one of them, not from both of them combined.
  • 2020-11-10 If something refers to your commander while you have two commanders, it refers to one of them of your choice. If you are instructed to perform an action on your commander (e.g. put it from the command zone into your hand due to Command Beacon), you choose one of your commanders at the time the effect happens.
  • 2020-11-10 To have two commanders, both must have the partner ability as the game begins. Losing the ability during the game doesn’t cause either to cease to be your commander.
  • 2020-11-10 An effect that checks whether you control your commander is satisfied if you control one or both of your two commanders.
  • 2020-11-10 The amount of life you gain is determined as Ikra Shidiqi’s triggered ability resolves. If that creature is no longer on the battlefield, use its toughness as it last existed on the battlefield to determine how much life to gain.
  • 2020-11-10 Both commanders start in the command zone, and the remaining 98 cards (or 58 cards in a Commander Draft game) of your deck are shuffled to become your library.
  • 2020-11-10 You can choose two commanders with partner that are the same color or colors. In Commander Draft, you can even choose two of the same commander with partner if you drafted them. If you do this, make sure you keep the number of times you’ve cast each from the command zone clear for “commander tax” purposes.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO