#109
Inferno Titan Card BackInferno Titan Card Front
TYPE
Creature — Giant

ABILITY
{R}: Inferno Titan gets +1/+0 until end of turn. Whenever Inferno Titan enters the battlefield or attacks, it deals 3 damage divided as you choose among one, two, or three targets.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
6/6

ILLUSTRATOR
Kev Walker

LEGAL IN
Modern Legacy Vintage Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN

RULINGS
  • 2010-08-15 You divide the damage as you put Inferno Titan’s triggered ability on the stack, not as it resolves. Each target must be assigned at least 1 damage. (In other words, as you put the ability on the stack, you choose whether to have it deal 3 damage to a single target, 2 damage to one target and 1 damage to another target, or 1 damage to each of three targets.)

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO