#110
Ingot Chewer Card BackIngot Chewer Card Front
TYPE
Creature — Elemental

ABILITY
When Ingot Chewer enters the battlefield, destroy target artifact. Evoke {R} (You may cast this spell for its evoke cost. If you do, it's sacrificed when it enters the battlefield.)

POWER/TOUGHNESS
3/3

FLAVOR TEXT
Elementals are ideas given form. This one is the idea of "smashitude."

ILLUSTRATOR
Kev Walker

LEGAL IN
Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Paupercommander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN

RULINGS
  • 2013-04-15 If you cast this card for its evoke cost, you may put the sacrifice trigger and the regular enters-the-battlefield trigger on the stack in either order. The one put on the stack last will resolve first.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO