#139
Inspiring Call Card BackInspiring Call Card Front
TYPE
Instant

ABILITY
Draw a card for each creature you control with a +1/+1 counter on it. Those creatures gain indestructible until end of turn.

ILLUSTRATOR
Dan Scott

LEGAL IN
Historic Gladiator Pioneer Modern Legacy Vintage Commander Historicbrawl Duel

LANGUAGES
EN

RULINGS
  • 2017-11-17 Creatures you control that have +1/+1 counters put on them after Inspiring Call resolves won’t gain indestructible.
  • 2017-11-17 Once a creature gains indestructible, it will have it for the turn, even if it loses all its +1/+1 counters.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO