Invoke the Divine

Core Set 2019
CT Min Price
CT Market Price
US Market Price
$0.03
TYPE
Instant

ABILITY
Destroy target artifact or enchantment. You gain 4 life.

FLAVOR TEXT
"Let go of all that harms you. Cast your burdens into the darkness, and build for the faithful a house of light." —*Song of All*, canto 1008

ILLUSTRATOR
Magali Villeneuve

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Brawl Historicbrawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2018-07-13 If the target artifact or enchantment is an illegal target by the time Invoke the Divine tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain any life.
  • 2021-02-05 If the target artifact or enchantment is an illegal target as Invoke the Divine tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t gain 4 life.
Best Deal-Shipping costs excluded. Use CardTrader Zero to minimize them.
CT Zero
Add cards from sellers all over the world and get them with a single shipment.
Find out how it works
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Language

Extra

Minimum Quantity