#194
Jalum Tome Card BackJalum Tome Card Front
TYPE
Artifact

ABILITY
{2}, {T}: Draw a card, then discard a card.

FLAVOR TEXT
Most books simply deliver knowledge. This one expects some in return.

ILLUSTRATOR
Jerry Tiritilli

LEGAL IN
Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Duel Premodern

LANGUAGES
EN

RULINGS
  • 2020-11-10 You draw a card and discard a card all while Jalum Tome’s ability is resolving. Nothing can happen in between, and no player can choose to take actions.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

MintPO