Juggernaut

Battlebond
#238
Juggernaut Card BackJuggernaut Card Front
TYPE
Artifact Creature — Juggernaut

ABILITY
Juggernaut attacks each combat if able. Juggernaut can't be blocked by Walls.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
5/3

FLAVOR TEXT
Many a besieged city has surrendered upon hearing the distinctive rumble of the juggernaut.

ILLUSTRATOR
Kev Walker

LEGAL IN
Historic Gladiator Pioneer Modern Legacy Vintage Penny Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN JP ZH-CN

RULINGS
  • 2018-04-27 If Juggernaut can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, its controller isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO