Juniper Order Ranger

Commander Anthology Volume II
#158
Juniper Order Ranger Card BackJuniper Order Ranger Card Front
TYPE
Creature — Human Knight

ABILITY
Whenever another creature enters the battlefield under your control, put a +1/+1 counter on that creature and a +1/+1 counter on Juniper Order Ranger.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
2/4

FLAVOR TEXT
To protect the alliance between Kjeldor and Yavimaya, they trained in the ways of both.

ILLUSTRATOR
Greg Hildebrandt

LEGAL IN
Modern Legacy Vintage Penny Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN

RULINGS
  • 2006-07-15 The creature doesn’t enter the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it. It enters the battlefield, then the ability triggers. If either that creature or Juniper Order Ranger leaves the battlefield before the ability resolves, the remaining creature will still get a +1/+1 counter.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

MintPO