#196
Lightning Greaves Card BackLightning Greaves Card Front
TYPE
Artifact — Equipment

ABILITY
Equipped creature has haste and shroud. (It can't be the target of spells or abilities.) Equip {0}

FLAVOR TEXT
After lightning struck the cliffs, the ore became iron, the iron became steel, and the steel became greaves. The lightning never left.

ILLUSTRATOR
Jeremy Jarvis

LEGAL IN
Modern Legacy Vintage Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN

RULINGS
  • 2020-08-07 If a creature enters the battlefield under your control and gains haste, but then loses it before attacking, it won’t be able to attack that turn. This means that you can’t use one Lightning Greaves to allow two new creatures to attack in the same turn.
  • 2020-08-07 You can’t simply unequip Equipment from a creature. If Lightning Greaves is attached to the only creature you control, you won’t be able to attach other equipment to it (or target it with anything else) until you have another creature onto which you can move Lightning Greaves.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

MintPO