Liliana, the Last Hope

Guilds of Ravnica: Mythic Edition
TYPE
Legendary Planeswalker — Liliana

ABILITY
+1: Up to one target creature gets -2/-1 until your next turn. −2: Mill two cards, then you may return a creature card from your graveyard to your hand. −7: You get an emblem with "At the beginning of your end step, create X 2/2 black Zombie creature tokens, where X is two plus the number of Zombies you control."

ILLUSTRATOR
Kieran Yanner

LEGAL IN
Pioneer Modern Legacy Vintage Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN

RULINGS
  • 2016-07-13 Liliana’s second ability doesn’t target the card to return to your hand. After putting the top two cards of your library into your graveyard, you may choose from among any creature cards there.
  • 2016-07-13 While resolving the triggered ability of Liliana’s emblem, if you control zero Zombies, you’ll get two Zombie tokens.
  • 2016-07-13 You can activate Liliana’s first ability without any targets just to add a loyalty counter to her.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

MintPO