Liliana, Untouched by Death

San Diego Comic-Con 2018
Legendary Planeswalker — Liliana

+1: Mill three cards. If at least one Zombie card is milled this way, each opponent loses 2 life and you gain 2 life. −2: Target creature gets -X/-X until end of turn, where X is the number of Zombies you control. −3: You may cast Zombie spells from your graveyard this turn.

Terese Nielsen

Historic Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Vintage Commander Historicbrawl Duel


  • 2018-07-13 Once Liliana’s third ability has resolved, any Zombie cards in your graveyard may be cast this turn, including Zombie cards that enter your graveyard later in the turn.
  • 2018-07-13 Casting a Zombie card from your graveyard once Liliana’s third ability has resolved follows the normal rules for casting that card. You must pay its costs, and you must follow all applicable timing rules.
  • 2018-07-13 The value of X is determined only as Liliana’s second ability resolves. If the number of Zombies you control changes later, the target creature’s power and toughness won’t change.
  • 2018-07-13 In a Two-Headed Giant game, Liliana’s first ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life and you gain 2 life.

Best Deal


Secure and guaranteed transactions.

Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.
CT Zero
Add cards from sellers all over the world and get them with a single shipment.