TYPE
Artifact

ABILITY
{T}: Target permanent becomes an artifact in addition to its other types until end of turn.

FLAVOR TEXT
"They'll soon become accustomed to wearing skin that is not their own." —Elesh Norn, Grand Cenobite

ILLUSTRATOR
Johann Bodin

LEGAL IN
Modern Legacy Vintage Penny Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN

RULINGS
  • 2011-01-01 You may target any permanent with the ability, including an artifact.
  • 2011-01-01 Becoming an artifact doesn’t change what color(s) a permanent is.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

MintPO