Liturgy of Blood

Battlebond
TYPE
Sorcery

ABILITY
Destroy target creature. Add {B}{B}{B}.

FLAVOR TEXT
"You harbor such vast potential. It would be such a shame to let you die of old age." —Zul Ashur, lich lord

ILLUSTRATOR
Zack Stella

LEGAL IN
Pioneer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN JP ZH-CN

RULINGS
  • 2013-07-01 If the target creature is an illegal target when Liturgy of Blood tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t add mana to your mana pool.
  • 2013-07-01 Liturgy of Blood isn’t a mana ability and uses the stack. Players can respond to it by casting spells and activating abilities.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO