Loyal Drake

Commander 2018
#10
Loyal Drake Card BackLoyal Drake Card Front
TYPE
Creature — Drake

ABILITY
Flying Lieutenant — At the beginning of combat on your turn, if you control your commander, draw a card.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
2/2

FLAVOR TEXT
"Doves and pigeons are too subtle. When I send a message, I want it to have some teeth." —Aeschel, royal diplomat

ILLUSTRATOR
Bayard Wu

LEGAL IN
Legacy Vintage Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP PT

RULINGS
  • 2018-07-13 If you have multiple commanders, you need to control only one for the lieutenant effect to happen.
  • 2018-07-13 The lieutenant effect happens only once each combat, even if you somehow control multiple commanders (perhaps because you have two commanders with a partner ability from the Battlebond™ set).
  • 2018-07-13 If you don’t control your commander as the lieutenant ability resolves, you won’t get its effect.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO