Magistrate's Scepter

Core Set 2019
TYPE
Artifact

ABILITY
{4}, {T}: Put a charge counter on Magistrate's Scepter. {T}, Remove three charge counters from Magistrate's Scepter: Take an extra turn after this one.

ILLUSTRATOR
Adam Rex

LEGAL IN
Historic Gladiator Pioneer Modern Legacy Vintage Penny Commander Duel Premodern

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2018-07-13 If multiple extra turns would be taken after this one, perhaps because more than one player has activated the last ability of their Magistrate’s Scepter, the most recently created one is taken first.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

MintPO