Magnifying Glass

Commander 2018
TYPE
Artifact

ABILITY
{T}: Add {C}. {4}, {T}: Investigate. (Create a Clue token. It's an artifact with "{2}, Sacrifice this artifact: Draw a card.")

FLAVOR TEXT
Knight-Inquisitors of Saint Raban delve deep into mysteries best left unexplored.

ILLUSTRATOR
Dan Scott

LEGAL IN
Pioneer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Paupercommander Duel

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP PT

RULINGS
  • 2016-04-08 If you sacrifice a Clue for another card’s cost or effect, such as that of Angelic Purge or Tamiyo’s Journal, you can’t also pay {2} and sacrifice it to draw a card.
  • 2016-04-08 The token is named Clue and has the artifact subtype Clue. Clue isn’t a creature type.
  • 2016-04-08 The tokens are normal artifacts. For example, they can be sacrificed to cast Angelic Purge or targeted by Root Out.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.
CT Zero
Add cards from sellers all over the world and get them with a single shipment.

Filters

NMPO