TYPE
Sorcery

ABILITY
Meteor Blast deals 4 damage to each of X targets.

FLAVOR TEXT
"Behold astronomy's contribution to war." —Fennor Rhyl, starcaller

ILLUSTRATOR
Mike Sass

LEGAL IN
Legacy Vintage Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN

RULINGS
  • 2015-11-04 Meteor Blast can’t target the same permanent or player more than once.
  • 2015-11-04 If some but not all of Meteor Blast’s targets have become illegal by the time it tries to resolve, it will deal damage to the remaining legal targets. Illegal targets won’t be affected.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO