Mighty Leap

Core Set 2019
#28
Mighty Leap Card BackMighty Leap Card Front
TYPE
Instant

ABILITY
Target creature gets +2/+2 and gains flying until end of turn.

FLAVOR TEXT
"I feel the presence of the God-Pharaoh in the Second Sun, and I rise upon its rays."

ILLUSTRATOR
Sidharth Chaturvedi

LEGAL IN
Historic Gladiator Pioneer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2018-07-13 Giving a creature flying after it’s already been blocked won’t change or undo that block. If you want to affect what can block the creature, you must cast Mighty Leap during the declare attackers step at the latest.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

MintPO