Mirrorworks

Commander 2018
TYPE
Artifact

ABILITY
Whenever another nontoken artifact enters the battlefield under your control, you may pay {2}. If you do, create a token that's a copy of that artifact.

FLAVOR TEXT
The faces of Geth's corpse-dredgers are disturbingly similar.

ILLUSTRATOR
John Avon

LEGAL IN
Modern Legacy Vintage Penny Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP PT

RULINGS
  • 2011-06-01 The copiable values of the token’s characteristics are the same as the copiable values of the characteristics of the artifact it’s copying.
  • 2011-06-01 As the token is created, it checks the printed values of the artifact it’s copying, as well as any copy effects that have been applied to it.
  • 2011-06-01 Each time the ability triggers, you can pay {2} only one time to get one token.
  • 2011-06-01 If the artifact that caused Mirrorworks’s ability to trigger has already left the battlefield by the time the ability resolves, you can still pay {2}. If you do, you’ll still put a token onto the battlefield. That token has the copiable values of the characteristics of that nontoken artifact as it last existed on the battlefield.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO