Morbid Curiosity

Battlebond
TYPE
Sorcery

ABILITY
As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice an artifact or creature. Draw cards equal to the mana value of the sacrificed permanent.

FLAVOR TEXT
"Every creation carries a piece of its creators. Their knowledge, their dreams, their soul. That is the best part."

ILLUSTRATOR
Kieran Yanner

LEGAL IN
Pioneer Modern Legacy Vintage Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN JP ZH-CN

RULINGS
  • 2016-09-20 If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.
  • 2016-09-20 To determine how many cards to draw, use the converted mana cost of the permanent immediately before you sacrificed it.
  • 2016-09-20 If an effect copies Morbid Curiosity, the controller of the copy will draw the same number of cards as determined by the original. Its controller can’t and doesn’t have to sacrifice a permanent.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO