#47
Mulldrifter Card BackMulldrifter Card Front
TYPE
Creature — Elemental

ABILITY
Flying When Mulldrifter enters the battlefield, draw two cards. Evoke {2}{U} (You may cast this spell for its evoke cost. If you do, it's sacrificed when it enters the battlefield.)

POWER/TOUGHNESS
2/2

ILLUSTRATOR
Eric Fortune

LEGAL IN
Historic Gladiator Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Commander Historicbrawl Paupercommander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN

RULINGS
  • 2021-03-19 To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying (such as an evoke cost), add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of the spell is determined by only its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast that spell was.
  • 2021-03-19 If you pay the evoke cost, you can have Mulldrifter’s own triggered ability resolve before the evoke triggered ability. You can cast spells after that ability resolves but before you have to sacrifice Mulldrifter.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO