Mycosynth Wellspring

Commander Anthology Volume II
#201
Mycosynth Wellspring Card BackMycosynth Wellspring Card Front
TYPE
Artifact

ABILITY
When Mycosynth Wellspring enters the battlefield or is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, you may search your library for a basic land card, reveal it, put it into your hand, then shuffle.

FLAVOR TEXT
The oil created the mycosynth. The mycosynth created New Phyrexia.

ILLUSTRATOR
David Rapoza

LEGAL IN
Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN

RULINGS
  • 2011-06-01 The ability will trigger when Mycosynth Wellspring is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, even if the ability that triggered when it entered the battlefield hasn’t resolved yet.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

MintPO