TYPE
Creature — Illusion

ABILITY
Flying When Narcomoeba is put into your graveyard from your library, you may put it onto the battlefield.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
1/1

FLAVOR TEXT
"What bait do you cast to catch a dream?" —Ravnican riddle

ILLUSTRATOR
Howard Lyon

LEGAL IN
Historic Gladiator Pioneer Modern Legacy Vintage Penny Commander Historicbrawl Duel

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2007-05-01 If Narcomoeba is removed from your graveyard before its ability resolves, it won’t be put onto the battlefield.
  • 2007-05-01 If Narcomoeba is revealed or looked at while moving from your library to your graveyard (such as with Mind Funeral), its ability will trigger when it’s put into your graveyard. It was still in your library while it was revealed or being looked at.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO