TYPE
Creature — Ooze

ABILITY
At the beginning of your upkeep, put a +1/+1 counter on Necroplasm. At the beginning of your end step, destroy each creature with mana value equal to the number of +1/+1 counters on Necroplasm. Dredge 2 (If you would draw a card, you may mill two cards instead. If you do, return this card from your graveyard to your hand.)

POWER/TOUGHNESS
1/1

ILLUSTRATOR
rk post

LEGAL IN
Modern Legacy Vintage Penny Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN

RULINGS
  • 2013-06-07 Once you decide to replace a draw using a card’s dredge ability, that card can’t be removed from your graveyard “in response.” (Replacement effects don’t use the stack.)
  • 2013-06-07 Dredge lets you replace any card draw, not just the one during your draw step.
  • 2013-06-07 You can’t use dredge unless you’re going to draw a card and the card with dredge is already in your graveyard.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO