Nexus of Fate

Buy a Box
#306
Nexus of Fate Card BackNexus of Fate Card Front
TYPE
Instant

ABILITY
Take an extra turn after this one. If Nexus of Fate would be put into a graveyard from anywhere, reveal Nexus of Fate and shuffle it into its owner's library instead.

FLAVOR TEXT
Sarkhan wandered into a tomb and back in time.

ILLUSTRATOR
Mike Bierek

LEGAL IN
Modern Legacy Vintage Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2018-07-13 Nexus of Fate’s last ability applies if it would be put into a graveyard in any way, including while it’s resolving.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

MintPO