Night Incarnate

Commander 2018
#17
Night Incarnate Card BackNight Incarnate Card Front
TYPE
Creature — Elemental

ABILITY
Deathtouch When Night Incarnate leaves the battlefield, all creatures get -3/-3 until end of turn. Evoke {3}{B} (You may cast this spell for its evoke cost. If you do, it's sacrificed when it enters the battlefield.)

POWER/TOUGHNESS
3/4

ILLUSTRATOR
Anthony Palumbo

LEGAL IN
Legacy Vintage Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP PT

RULINGS
  • 2018-07-13 To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost (such as an evoke cost) you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was.
  • 2018-07-13 Evoke is an alternative cost to cast the spell with evoke. It can’t be combined with other alternative costs, such as casting a spell “without paying its mana cost.”
  • 2018-07-13 If a creature with evoke enters the battlefield without being cast, you won’t have to sacrifice it.
  • 2018-07-13 The ability that causes you to sacrifice an evoked creature is a triggered ability. Players may respond to this triggered ability while the creature is still on the battlefield.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO