Nissa, Vital Force

San Diego Comic-Con 2018
TYPE
Legendary Planeswalker — Nissa

ABILITY
+1: Untap target land you control. Until your next turn, it becomes a 5/5 Elemental creature with haste. It's still a land. −3: Return target permanent card from your graveyard to your hand. −6: You get an emblem with "Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, you may draw a card."

ILLUSTRATOR
Terese Nielsen

LEGAL IN
Historic Gladiator Pioneer Modern Legacy Vintage Penny Commander Historicbrawl Duel

LANGUAGES
EN

RULINGS
  • 2016-09-20 You can activate Nissa’s first ability targeting a land that’s already untapped.
  • 2016-09-20 A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card.
  • 2016-09-20 After resolving Nissa’s first ability, the target land still has any abilities it had before it became a creature and any other types it had.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO