Noosegraf Mob

Battlebond
TYPE
Creature — Zombie

ABILITY
Noosegraf Mob enters the battlefield with five +1/+1 counters on it. Whenever a player casts a spell, remove a +1/+1 counter from Noosegraf Mob. If you do, create a 2/2 black Zombie creature token.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
0/0

ILLUSTRATOR
Seb McKinnon

LEGAL IN
Pioneer Modern Legacy Vintage Penny Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN JP ZH-CN

RULINGS
  • 2016-07-13 Noosegraf Mob’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger.
  • 2016-07-13 You can’t remove more than one +1/+1 counter from Noosegraf Mob at once to get more Zombie tokens, and you can’t choose not to remove a counter.
  • 2016-07-13 If Noosegraf Mob is no longer on the battlefield or no longer has +1/+1 counters on it as its triggered ability resolves, you can’t remove a counter from it and won’t get a Zombie token.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO