Noxious Dragon

Battlebond
#152
Noxious Dragon Card BackNoxious Dragon Card Front
TYPE
Creature — Dragon

ABILITY
Flying When Noxious Dragon dies, you may destroy target creature with mana value 3 or less.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
4/4

FLAVOR TEXT
Dragons of Silumgar's brood begin to digest their prey even before consuming it, letting their caustic breath do much of the work.

ILLUSTRATOR
Svetlin Velinov

LEGAL IN
Pioneer Modern Legacy Vintage Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN JP ZH-CN

RULINGS
  • 2014-11-24 A face-down creature has a converted mana cost of 0. However, its converted mana cost changes when it’s turned face up. Thus, if a creature is turned face up in response to being targeted by Noxious Dragon’s ability, it may become an illegal target.
  • 2020-11-10 If a creature on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO