#100
Ob Nixilis, the Hate-Twisted Card BackOb Nixilis, the Hate-Twisted Card Front
CT Min Price
CT Market Price
US Market Price
TYPE
伝説のプレインズウォーカー — ニクシリス

ABILITY
対戦相手がカードを1枚引くたび、憎悪に歪む者、オブ・ニクシリスはそのプレイヤーに1点のダメージを与える。 -2:クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それを破壊する。それのコントローラーはカードを2枚引く。

ILLUSTRATOR
Sansyu

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2019-05-03 If Ob Nixilis leaves the battlefield before his last ability resolves, most likely because he only had 2 loyalty when you activated the ability, his first ability won’t exist to trigger when the creature’s controller draws two cards.
  • 2019-05-03 If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Ob Nixilis’s last ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. No player draws two cards. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), its controller does draw two cards.
Best Deal-Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Language

Extra

Minimum Quantity