Overgrown Tomb

Guilds of Ravnica
#253
Overgrown Tomb Card BackOvergrown Tomb Card Front
TYPE
Land — Swamp Forest

ABILITY
({T}: Add {B} or {G}.) As Overgrown Tomb enters the battlefield, you may pay 2 life. If you don't, it enters the battlefield tapped.

FLAVOR TEXT
Cradle of the Golgari's new kingdom. Grave of those who wronged its queen.

ILLUSTRATOR
Yeong-Hao Han

LEGAL IN
Historic Gladiator Pioneer Modern Legacy Vintage Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2018-10-05 If an effect puts this land onto the battlefield tapped, you may pay 2 life, but it still enters tapped.
  • 2018-10-05 Unlike most dual lands, this land has two basic land types. It’s not basic, so cards such as District Guide can’t find it, but it does have the appropriate land types for effects such as that of Drowned Catacomb (from the Ixalan set).

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

MintPO