Pathmaker Initiate

Battlebond
TYPE
Creature — Human Wizard

ABILITY
{T}: Target creature with power 2 or less can't be blocked this turn.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
2/1

FLAVOR TEXT
"The expected way through the trial is far too tedious."

ILLUSTRATOR
Josu Hernaiz

LEGAL IN
Historic Gladiator Pioneer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN JP ZH-CN

RULINGS
  • 2017-04-18 If the creature’s power is greater than 2 as the activated ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. However, if instead the creature’s power is raised above 2 after the ability resolves, it still can’t be blocked that turn.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO