Patron of the Nezumi

Commander Anthology Volume II
TYPE
Legendary Creature — Spirit

ABILITY
Rat offering (You may cast this card any time you could cast an instant by sacrificing a Rat and paying the difference in mana costs between this and the sacrificed Rat. Mana cost includes color.) Whenever a permanent is put into an opponent's graveyard, that player loses 1 life.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
6/6

ILLUSTRATOR
Kev Walker

LEGAL IN
Modern Legacy Vintage Penny Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN

RULINGS
  • 2005-02-01 Patron of the Nezumi’s ability triggers even if an event puts this and multiple other permanents into the graveyard at the same time (Wrath of God, gang blocks, etc.)

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO