Phyrexian Rebirth

Commander 2018
TYPE
Sorcery

ABILITY
Destroy all creatures, then create an X/X colorless Phyrexian Horror artifact creature token, where X is the number of creatures destroyed this way.

FLAVOR TEXT
As long as one drop of the oil exists, the joyous work continues.

ILLUSTRATOR
Scott Chou

LEGAL IN
Modern Legacy Vintage Penny Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP PT

RULINGS
  • 2011-06-01 Any triggered abilities that trigger because a creature was destroyed won’t be put onto the stack until after Phyrexian Rebirth finishes resolving. This means the Horror creature token can be targeted by those abilities, if applicable.
  • 2013-07-01 If a creature regenerates or has indestructible, it won’t be counted when determining the value of X.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO