Psychic Corrosion

Core Set 2019
#68
Psychic Corrosion Card BackPsychic Corrosion Card Front
TYPE
Enchantment

ABILITY
Whenever you draw a card, each opponent mills two cards.

FLAVOR TEXT
"To break another's mind is to deliver a fate worse than death. It is a terrifying power." —Jace Beleren

ILLUSTRATOR
Bastien L. Deharme

LEGAL IN
Historic Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Vintage Commander Historicbrawl Duel

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2018-07-13 If a spell or ability causes you to put cards into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” Psychic Corrosion’s ability won’t trigger.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.
CT Zero
Add cards from sellers all over the world and get them with a single shipment.

Filters

NMPO