Quest for the Gravelord

Battlebond
TYPE
Enchantment

ABILITY
Whenever a creature dies, you may put a quest counter on Quest for the Gravelord. Remove three quest counters from Quest for the Gravelord and sacrifice it: Create a 5/5 black Zombie Giant creature token.

ILLUSTRATOR
Chris Rahn

LEGAL IN
Modern Legacy Vintage Penny Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN JP ZH-CN

RULINGS
  • 2009-10-01 Quest for the Gravelord’s first ability triggers regardless of who controlled the creature and whose graveyard it was put into.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO