Rampaging Baloths

Commander 2018
#158
Rampaging Baloths Card BackRampaging Baloths Card Front
TYPE
Creature — Beast

ABILITY
Trample Landfall — Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, you may create a 4/4 green Beast creature token.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
6/6

FLAVOR TEXT
"When the land is angry, so are they." —Nissa Revane

ILLUSTRATOR
Steve Prescott

LEGAL IN
Modern Legacy Vintage Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP PT

RULINGS
  • 2009-10-01 When a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves.
  • 2009-10-01 The landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability (such as Rampant Growth) causes you to put a land onto the battlefield under your control. It will even trigger when a spell or ability causes another player to put a land onto the battlefield under your control (as can happen with Yavimaya Dryad’s ability, for example).

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

MintPO