Retreat to Hagra

Commander 2018
TYPE
Enchantment

ABILITY
Landfall — Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, choose one — • Target creature gets +1/+0 and gains deathtouch until end of turn. • Each opponent loses 1 life and you gain 1 life.

ILLUSTRATOR
Kieran Yanner

LEGAL IN
Pioneer Modern Legacy Vintage Penny Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP PT

RULINGS
  • 2015-08-25 If the ability has an additional or replacement effect that depends on the land having a certain basic land type, the ability will check that land’s type as the ability resolves. If, at that time, the land that entered the battlefield is no longer on the battlefield, use its types when it left the battlefield to determine what happens.
  • 2015-08-25 A landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability puts a land onto the battlefield under your control.
  • 2015-08-25 When a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

MintPO