TYPE
Creature — Homunculus

ABILITY
Whenever a creature attacks you or a planeswalker you control, that creature's controller mills two cards.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
1/4

FLAVOR TEXT
Fools surrender their sanity to his riddles. Even greater fools try to solve them.

ILLUSTRATOR
Steve Prescott

LEGAL IN
Legacy Vintage Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN

RULINGS
  • 2011-09-22 Riddlekeeper doesn’t impose a cost to attack. Creatures can attack you or a planeswalker you control even if their controller has no cards left in their library.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO