Rite of the Raging Storm

Commander Anthology Volume II
TYPE
Enchantment

ABILITY
Creatures named Lightning Rager can't attack you or planeswalkers you control. At the beginning of each player's upkeep, that player creates a 5/1 red Elemental creature token named Lightning Rager. It has trample, haste, and "At the beginning of the end step, sacrifice this creature."

ILLUSTRATOR
Svetlin Velinov

LEGAL IN
Legacy Vintage Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN

RULINGS
  • 2015-11-04 The tokens aren’t named Elemental. They are named only Lightning Rager. The rule that says a token’s name is its creature types applies only if the tokens aren’t given a name by the effect that creates them.
  • 2015-11-04 If Rite of the Raging Storm leaves the battlefield before attackers are declared, creatures named Lightning Rager can attack you or planeswalkers you control.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO