Rotfeaster Maggot

Battlebond
TYPE
Creature — Insect

ABILITY
When Rotfeaster Maggot enters the battlefield, exile target creature card from a graveyard. You gain life equal to that card's toughness.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
3/5

FLAVOR TEXT
Is it at the top of the food chain or the bottom?

ILLUSTRATOR
Yeong-Hao Han

LEGAL IN
Pioneer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN JP ZH-CN

RULINGS
  • 2014-07-18 Rotfeaster Maggot’s ability is mandatory. If you are the only player with creature cards in your graveyard, you must target one of them.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO