Rubblehulk

Commander 2018
#189
Rubblehulk Card BackRubblehulk Card Front
TYPE
Creature — Elemental

ABILITY
Rubblehulk's power and toughness are each equal to the number of lands you control. Bloodrush — {1}{R}{G}, Discard Rubblehulk: Target attacking creature gets +X/+X until end of turn, where X is the number of lands you control.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
*/*

ILLUSTRATOR
Raymond Swanland

LEGAL IN
Pioneer Modern Legacy Vintage Penny Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP PT

RULINGS
  • 2013-01-24 The ability that defines Rubblehulk’s power and toughness works in all zones, not just the battlefield.
  • 2013-01-24 If you activate Rubblehulk’s bloodrush ability, the value of X is the number of lands you control when that ability resolves.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

MintPO