Sai, Master Thopterist

Core Set 2019
TYPE
Legendary Creature — Human Artificer

ABILITY
Whenever you cast an artifact spell, create a 1/1 colorless Thopter artifact creature token with flying. {1}{U}, Sacrifice two artifacts: Draw a card.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
1/4

FLAVOR TEXT
"Industry without artistry is just a fancy way to fill the junkyard."

ILLUSTRATOR
Adam Paquette

LEGAL IN
Historic Gladiator Pioneer Modern Legacy Vintage Penny Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2018-07-13 Sai’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

MintPO