Savra, Queen of the Golgari

GRN Guild Kit
TYPE
Legendary Creature — Elf Shaman

ABILITY
Whenever you sacrifice a black creature, you may pay 2 life. If you do, each other player sacrifices a creature. Whenever you sacrifice a green creature, you may gain 2 life.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
2/2

FLAVOR TEXT
"Nature's most raw beauty is the circle: perfect in its continuance, with no break between death and life."

ILLUSTRATOR
Scott M. Fischer

LEGAL IN
Modern Legacy Vintage Penny Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2005-10-01 Savra itself doesn’t let you sacrifice creatures, and you can’t sacrifice them spontaneously. You must have another spell or ability that lets you sacrifice creatures.
  • 2005-10-01 Sacrificing a creature that’s both black and green will make both abilities trigger. You may put them on the stack in whichever order you want.
  • 2005-10-01 These abilities trigger specifically when you “sacrifice” a creature. They won’t trigger when a creature is put into your graveyard for any other reason.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

MintPO