#143
Scavenging Ooze Card BackScavenging Ooze Card Front
TYPE
Creature — Ooze

ABILITY
{G}: Exile target card from a graveyard. If it was a creature card, put a +1/+1 counter on Scavenging Ooze and you gain 1 life.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
2/2

FLAVOR TEXT
In nature, not a single bone or scrap of flesh goes to waste.

ILLUSTRATOR
Austin Hsu

LEGAL IN
Standard Future Historic Gladiator Pioneer Modern Legacy Vintage Commander Brawl Duel

LANGUAGES
EN

RULINGS
  • 2020-06-23 If the target card is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No +1/+1 counter will be put on Scavenging Ooze and you won’t gain life. Notably, this means that if you activate Scavenging Ooze’s ability multiple times targeting the same creature card, only the first instance of the ability to resolve will have any effect.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

MintPO