#161
Scute Mob Card BackScute Mob Card Front
TYPE
Creature — Insect

ABILITY
At the beginning of your upkeep, if you control five or more lands, put four +1/+1 counters on Scute Mob.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
1/1

FLAVOR TEXT
"Survival rule 781: There are always more scute bugs." —Zurdi, goblin shortcutter

ILLUSTRATOR
Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

LEGAL IN
Modern Legacy Vintage Penny Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP PT

RULINGS
  • 2009-10-01 Scute Mob’s ability has an “intervening ‘if’ clause.” That means (1) the ability won’t trigger at all unless you control five or more lands as your upkeep starts, and (2) the ability will do nothing if you control fewer than five lands by the time it resolves.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO