#214
Seer's Sundial Card BackSeer's Sundial Card Front
TYPE
Artifact

ABILITY
Landfall — Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, you may pay {2}. If you do, draw a card.

FLAVOR TEXT
"The shadow travels toward the apex. I predict we will soon see the true measure of darkness."

ILLUSTRATOR
Franz Vohwinkel

LEGAL IN
Modern Legacy Vintage Penny Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN

RULINGS
  • 2010-03-01 The landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability (such as Rampant Growth) causes you to put a land onto the battlefield under your control. It will even trigger when a spell or ability causes another player to put a land onto the battlefield under your control (as can happen with Yavimaya Dryad’s ability, for example).
  • 2010-03-01 You choose whether to pay {2} as the ability resolves. You may pay {2} only once per resolution.
  • 2010-03-01 When a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

SPPO